Mr. Mubeen Alam
(Chief Executive)
mubeen@amknitwear.com

Mr. Rana Altaf Ahmed
(Director)
altaf@amknitwear.com

Mr. Waseem Alam
(Director)
waseem@amknitwear.com

Mr. Rana Ijaz Ahmed
(Director)
ijaz@amknitwear.com

Mr. Bilal Ahmed
(Director)
bilal@amknitwear.com

Mrs. Faiza Bilal
(Director)
faiza@amknitwear.com

 

Your message was sent succesfully!